Page tree

Contents

You can configure how long the objects must be stored in the recycle bin before they are deleted permanently. 

To configure auto-delete settings, complete the following:

  1. From the Cloud Services Portal, click Administration -> Recycle Bin
  2. Click Auto-Delete Settings.
  3. Choose one of the following options:
    • 5 days
    • 10 days
    • 30 days
  4. Click Save & Close to save the settings. Click Cancel to cancel the changes. 
  • No labels

This page has no comments.