Page tree

Contents

Objects moved to the recycle bin can be permanently deleted. Once the objects are deleted permanently, they cannot be restored. 

To delete objects permanently, complete the following:

  1. From the Cloud Services Portal, click Administration -> Recycle Bin
  2. Click  -> Permanently Delete for a single object or select one or more objects and click Permanently Delete
  3. The message Are you sure you want to permanently delete this object from the recycle bin? This action cannot be undone is shown. 
  4. Click Confirm to permanently delete the objects. Click Cancel to cancel the operation. 

Note

Once the objects are deleted permanently, they cannot be restored.

  • No labels

This page has no comments.