Page tree

Contents

All notifications are displayed on the Notifications tab by default. When you add new users, the system sends notifications to all the users who are currently registered and have access to the Cloud Services Portal, based on your configuration in the corresponding user groups and notification settings. If individual users want to opt-out of specific notifications, they can go to their User Preferences and select the notifications they want to receive. Note that individual settings do not affect the global settings for other users.

You can do the following in this dialog:

  • No labels

This page has no comments.