Page tree

Contents

Use the set revert_grid command to revert to a version of software that was running previously on a Grid or on an independent appliance or HA pair. Be aware that when you revert to this software, any configurations made to the currently running software are lost. You can back up the current data before you revert so that you can later determine what configuration changes are missing.

Syntax

set revert_grid

This command has no arguments.

Example

Infoblox > set revert_grid

This page has no comments.